Board of Directors Changes for 2017-2018

Questa Education Foundation is proud to announce Board Officers and new board members for 2017-2018:


Board Officers:


Raylene Rospond             Chair                      Vice President, Manchester University

Gary Adkins                      Vice-Chair             President, Parkview Noble Hospital

Cynthia Wirtner                Treasurer              Partner, Leonard J. Andorfer & Co.

James Koday, JD               Secretary             Partner, Barrett & McNagny


New Board Members:


Jason Callahan                                                  Superintendent, Wabash City Schools

Allyn P. Decker                                                  Campus President, Ivy Tech Community College

Dr. Kim Barnett-Johnson                                   Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Ivy Tech CC

Todd Jones                                                         Vice President, Sr. Acct. Exec., STAR Ins. Agency

Marcia McNagny, JD                                           Partner, Myers, Hockemeyer & McNagny, LLP

Emily Pichon                                                       Director & Secretary Treasurer, Cole Foundation

Steven R. Smith                                                  Asst. Vice President, Brotherhood Mutual Ins. Co.

Daniel Solms                                                      Vice Pres. Enrollment & Mktg, Huntington Univ.


Questa Education serves eleven counties in Northeast Indiana providing low-interest forgivable loans to individuals pursuing an education beyond high school.  It is our goal to increase access to post-secondary education, increased completion, reduced debt and retention of talent in our region.  Our scholars today are the future of our 21st century economy.  For more information please visit our website at  ###