Questa Education Foundation is governed by a dedicated group of volunteers who are committed to improving the business landscape in NE Indiana, by providing students with low-interest, forgivable loans.

Raylene Rospond, Chair
VP Academic Affairs
Manchester University

Gary Adkins, Vice Chair
Parkview Noble Hospital

Cynthia Wirtner, Treasurer
Leonard J. Andorfer & Co.

James Koday, Secretary
Barrett McNagny LLP

Jason Callahan
Wabash City Schools

Allyn P. Decker
Campus President
Ivy Tech Community College - Warsaw

Frances Ganaway
Community Volunteer

Kerry Hubartt
The News Sentinel

Kim Barnett-Johnson, Ph.D,
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Ivy Tech Community College

Todd Jones
VP, Senior Account Executive
STAR Insurance Agency

Marc R. Levy, ex officio
Executive Director
Questa Education Foundation

Marcia A. McNagny
Attorney & Partner
Myers Hockemeyer & McNagny LLP

Shawn Morris
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Indiana Tech

Sharon Peters, J.D.
Vice President & Trust Legal Counsel
Old National Wealth Management

Emily E. Pichon
Director & Secretary Treasurer
Cole Foundation

Steven R. Smith
AVP Underwriting
Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company

Daniel Solms
VP Enrollment Management & Marketing
Huntington University

Lisa Starks
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Jon Steiner
Sr. Vice President & Manager Wealth Advisory Group
Lake City Bank

Norm Yoder
Mayor of Auburn
City of Auburn